Masobe Announces Publishing Timetable for 2020

Masobe Announces Publishing Timetable for 2020

Masobe Books is excited to announce the release dates for this year’s titles. Each story is unique as it is original. Each author is an important voice in the African literary scene, who have used their craft to entertain, and boldly interrogate questionable social and cultural norms. Do enjoy reading them and have a bookful year.

  1. A Broken People’s Playlist by Chimeka Garricks – June 8th
  2. The Mechanics of Yenagoa by Michael Afenfia –June 15th
  3. Odufa: a lover’s tale by Othuke Ominiabohs – August 24th
  4. Aviara by Othuke Ominiabohs – August 26th
  5. Ogadinma by Ukamaka Olisakwe – October 19th
  6. Dreams And Assorted Nightmares by Abubakar Adam Ibrahim – October 26th
The following two tabs change content below.
Masobe Editor

Masobe Editor

Our primary aim is to encourage reading by making available to the public, great books by talented African authors who bring our stories to life.
Masobe Editor

Latest posts by Masobe Editor (see all)

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *